ProBreast Plus 90 Tage Geld Zurück Garantie

ProBreast Plus

Rating: 4.6 - 378 Abstimmungsergebnisse
Auf Lager
€59,00

Häufig gemeinsam gekauft

ProBreast Plus
Acai Berry Extreme
Regulärer Preis:
€93,00
Gemeinsamer Preis:
€88,35
Zusammen kaufen

Beschreibung

Das Set ProBreast Plus ist die Kombination aus Creme und Kapseln, die eine Vergrößerung der Brüste.

 

PROBREAST PLUS
NAHRUNGSERGÄNZUNGSMITTEL

ProBreast Plus ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Frauen, das reiche bioaktive standardisierte Extrakte aus Bockshornklee, Hopfen, Fenchel, Kümmel-Extrakt und Soja-Isoflavonen enthält. Ergänzt wird das Produkt durch L-Tyrosin, Vitamin E und Vitamin B6, die zur Regulierung der hormonellen Aktivität beitragen.

Warnungshinweis

Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Das Produkt sollte nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung oder eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt ist nicht für Kinder, Schwangere und stillende Mütter gedacht.

Aufbewahrung

An einem trockenen Ort bei Zimmertemperatur in einem dicht geschlossenen Behälter aufbewahren. Vor Kindern schützen.

 

PROBREAST PLUS
CREME

ProBreast Plus ist eine Creme für Frauen, die ihre Brüste vergrößern und festigen wollen und ihnen ein schöneres Aussehen verleihen möchten.

Warnungshinweis

Vor der Anwendung sollte das Produkt auf einer Stelle des Unterarms hinsichtlich allergischer Reaktionen getestet werden. Im Falle allergischer Reaktionen das Produkt nicht verwenden. Dieses Produkt ist nicht für Kinder, schwangere Frauen und stillende Mütter vorgesehen.

Aufbewahrung

An einem trockenen Ort bei Zimmertemperatur in dicht verschlossener Verpackung aufbewahren. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern lagern.

90 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Für ProBreast Plus gilt eine 90-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie. Wenn das Produkt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entspricht, senden Sie einfach die leere Verpackung, um die Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

Etikett

VERPACKUNG
Kapseln: 60
Creme: 60 ml

INHALTSSTOFFE
Kapseln: Fenugreek Extract (Trigonellafoenum-graecum) [50% Saponins][powdered seeds]; Fennel (Foeniculum vulgare) [seeds]; Capsule Shell (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, Colour– Titanium Dioxide); Common Hop Extract (Humulus lupulus) [5:1]; Cumin (Cuminum cyminum) [powdered seeds]; Soy Isoflavones Extract [40% isoflavones]; L-Tyrosine; Vitamin E (DL-alfa-tocopherol acetate); Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride); Anti-Caking Agent – Magnesium Salt of Fatty Acids.
Creme: Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Ceteareth-12, Cetyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Humulus Lupulus Cone Extract, Parfum, Propylene Glycol, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol

Gebrauchsanweisung

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel: 2 Kapseln pro Tag - vorzugsweise eine am Morgen (vor dem Frühstück) und eine am Nachmittag (vor dem Abendessen). Sie sollten viel Wasser trinken.
Creme: Zweimal täglich (morgens und abends) einnehmen, eine kleinere Menge der Creme auf der Brust verteilen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren, bis hin zum  Schulterbereich. Die Creme wird schnell absorbiert. Sie ist nicht fettig oder klebrig ist und ermöglicht eine komfortable Anwendung.

ProBreast Plus 90 Day Money Back Guarantee

ProBreast Plus

Rating: 4.6 - 359 votes
In stock
£59.00

Frequently Bought Together

ProBreast Plus
Acai Berry Extreme
Regular price together:
£84.00
Our price together:
£79.80
Buy Items Together

Description

ProBreast Plus is a combination of cream and capsules that help with breast enhancement.

 

PROBREAST PLUS
FOOD SUPPLEMENT

ProBreast Plus is a food supplement for women with rich bioactive standardized extracts of fenugreek and hops, fennel, cumin seeds and soy isoflavones. The product is complemented with L-tyrosine, vitamin E and vitamin B6, which contributes to the regulation of hormonal activity.

Warnings

Do not exceed recommended servings for consumption during the day. The product should not be used as a substitute for a balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle. This formula is not intended for children, pregnant women and nursing mothers.

Storage

Store in a dry place at room temperature in a tightly closed container. Store out of reach of small children.

 

PROBREAST PLUS
CREAM

ProBreast Plus is a cream intended for women who want to improve the size, firmness and beauty of their breasts.

Warnings

Before use, check the product on a small part of the forearm. Do not use if any allergic reaction occurs. This formula is not intended for children, pregnant women and nursing mothers.

Storage

Store in a dry place at room temperature in a tightly closed container. Store out of reach of small children. 

90-day money-back guarantee

ProBreast Plus is covered by a 90-day money-back guarantee. If the product does not meet your expectations, simply send back the empty packaging and we will refund your money.

Label Info

CAPACITY: 60 capsules, 60 ml cream

INGREDIENTS:
Capsules:
Fenugreek Extract (Trigonellafoenum-graecum) [50% Saponins][powdered seeds]; Fennel (Foeniculum vulgare) [seeds]; Capsule Shell (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, Colour– Titanium Dioxide); Common Hop Extract (Humulus lupulus) [5:1]; Cumin (Cuminum cyminum) [powdered seeds]; Soy Isoflavones Extract [40% isoflavones]; L-Tyrosine; Vitamin E (DL-alfa-tocopherol acetate); Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride); Anti-Caking Agent – Magnesium Salt of Fatty Acids.
Cream:
Aqua, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Cetyl Alcohol, Allantoin, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Ceteareth-12, Cetyl Palmitate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Humulus Lupulus Cone Extract, Parfum, Propylene Glycol, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol

Directions of Use

Food supplement: 2 capsules a day - preferably one in the morning (before breakfast) and one in the evening (before dinner). You should drink plenty of water.
Cream: 2 times a day (morning and evening) distribute a small amount of cream on the breast and massage in circular movements until the shoulder area. The cream is quickly absorbed, is not greasy and sticky, which allows comfortable use.