Profolan 90 Tage Geld Zurück Garantie

Profolan

Rating: 4.7 - 4188 Abstimmungsergebnisse
Auf Lager
€49,00

Beschreibung

Profolan ist ein aus mehreren Inhaltsstoffen bestehendes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für all jene, die das Aussehen ihrer Haaren verbessern möchten.

Es ist ein Produkt, das Pflanzenextrakte, bioaktive Schwefelaminosäuren (Taurin und L-Cystein) sowie Vitamine und Mineralstoffe kombiniert. Profolan versorgt mit Biotin und Zink, die zur Erhaltung gesunder Haare beitragen, während das im Produkt enthaltene Kupfer sich positiv auf die Farbechtheit auswirkt.

Warnungshinweis

Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Das Produkt sollte nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung oder eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendet werden. Dieses Produkt ist nicht für Kinder, Schwangere und stillende Mütter gedacht.

Aufbewahrung

An einem trockenen Ort bei Zimmertemperatur in einem dicht geschlossenen Behälter aufbewahren. Vor Kindern schützen.

90 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Für Profolan gilt eine 90-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie. Wenn das Produkt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entspricht, senden Sie einfach die leere Verpackung, um die Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

Etikett

Verpackung:
60 Kapseln.

Inhaltsstoffe:
Horsetail Extract (Equisetum arvense) [7% Silica] [10:1], Taurine, Capsule Shell (Gelatine; Colour - Titanium Dioxide), Nettle Leaf Extract (Urtica dioica) [20:1], L-Cysteine, Anti-Caking Agent - Magnesium Salt of Fatty Acids, DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Thiamine Mononitrate (Thiamin - Vitamin B1), Zinc Citrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6), Copper Gluconate, D-Biotin (Biotin), Vitamin A Preparation (Retinol Acetate, Maltodextrin, Dextrin, Modified Starch, Antioxidant - D-Alpha Tocopherol).

Gebrauchsanweisung

Die empfohlene Tagesdosis beträgt 2 Kapseln täglich, am besten 30 Minuten vor der Mahlzeiten. mit ca. 300 ml Wasser einnehmen.

Profolan 90 Day Money Back Guarantee

Profolan

Rating: 4.7 - 4205 votes
In stock
£49.00

Description

Profolan is a multi-ingredient food supplement designed for those who want to improve the appearance of their hair.

This is a product that combines plant extracts, bioactive sulfur amino acids (taurine and L-Cysteine), as well as vitamins and minerals. Profolan supplies biotin and zinc which contributes to maintaining healthy hair, and the copper included in the product has a positive impact on maintaining its proper color.

Warnings

Do not exceed recommended servings for consumption during the day. The product should not be used as a substitute for a balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle. This formula is not intended for children, pregnant women and nursing mothers.

Storage

Store in a dry place at room temperature in a tightly closed container. Store out of reach of small children.

90-day money-back guarantee

Profolan is covered by a 90-day money-back guarantee. If the product does not meet your expectations, simply send back the empty packaging and we will refund your money.

Label Info

Packaging:
60 capsules.

Ingredients:
Horsetail Extract (Equisetum arvense) [7% Silica] [10:1], Taurine, Capsule Shell (Gelatine; Colour - Titanium Dioxide), Nettle Leaf Extract (Urtica dioica) [20:1], L-Cysteine, Anti-Caking Agent - Magnesium Salt of Fatty Acids, DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Thiamine Mononitrate (Thiamin - Vitamin B1), Zinc Citrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6), Copper Gluconate, D-Biotin (Biotin), Vitamin A Preparation (Retinol Acetate, Maltodextrin, Dextrin, Modified Starch, Antioxidant - D-Alpha Tocopherol).

Directions of Use

The recommended daily allowance is 2 capsules, preferably 30 minutes before a meal. Drink about 300 ml of water with the formula.